I am I: The In-dweller of Your Heart by David Knight

I am I made me think about things in a different way. The core is spiritualism that seems to combine Christianity, Buddhism and more. This books is packed with lessons that you can either read once a week or else all at once (which is what I did over a two day period). Beautifully written and full of encouragement, it is also chock full of wisdom and often gives you the advice to stop looking at the bad and pay attention to the good, something so many of us need to hear.

Buy on Amazon:http://www.amazon.com/AM-In-Dweller-your-Heart-ebook/dp/B006FZIUGK

5 Red balloons: redbaloonredbaloonredbaloonredbaloonredbaloonsig

Leave a Reply

